Former Faculty & Past Visitors

Emeritus Faculty

Arnold R. Alanen

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: aralanen@wisc.edu

Steve Born

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: smborn@wisc.edu

Richard Chenoweth

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: rechenow@wisc.edu

Herman Felstehausen

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: hhfelste@wisc.edu

John Harrington

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: jaharrin@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Howe

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: mpassano@earthlink.net

Jack Huddleston

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: jrhuddle@wisc.edu

Susana Lastarria-Cornhiel

Position title: Emeritus Faculty

Email: slastarr@wisc.edu

Bernard J. Niemann Jr.

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: bniemann@wisc.edu

John Roberts

Position title: Professor Emeritus, d. April 2020

Richard Stauber

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: rstauber@wisc.edu

William H. Tishler

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: wtishler@wisc.edu

Other Retired Faculty

Former Adjunct Faculty

Spencer Black

Position title: Adjunct

Email: sblackmsn@yahoo.com

Dave Cieslewicz

Position title: Adjunct

Email: dcieslewicz@wisc.edu

Sonja Reichertz

Position title: Adjunct