WI-ASLA Student Chapter

Chapter Officers

President – Olivia Stramara

The liaison between the Department and the students.

Vice President – Martin Rose

Enthusiastic individual that pitches in and helps wherever needed. Helps coordinate events, organize fundraisers, and is a leader to others.

Treasurer – Jenny Zhang

Keeps track of the student ASLA account.

Secretary – Asa Pranikoff

Keeps meeting notes and maintains chapter progress.

Social Media Coordinator – Rachel Nicolaison & Darius Bottorff

The social media guru. Promotes the organization and the Landscape Architecture profession through the chapter’s social media outlets.

Events Coordinator – MacKenzie Keen & Jared Smith

Organizes fundraisers, student events, and the chapter events.